2021 Nominating Committee Report

Follow this link for zoom sign in information

Nominees for Elder of the Class of 2024

  • Tina Hull
  • Bill Trautwein
  • Cathy Arnold

Nominees for Deacon for the Class of 2024

  • Amy Stephenson
  • Forristine Porter
  • Betty Edelman

Nominees for Trustee for the Class of 2024

  • Ann Dyer
  • Jim McCormick

Follow this password protected link for more information on each nominee. Obtain password from the church office, Pastor Andy, or Pastor Kathi.